reupholstery anyone?

Recently an EO reader reached out to me wondering if I’d like to take two, almost complete, reupholstered chairs off her hands. Unfortunately, we have no space for the chairs, as much as I would have loved them. She has kindly offered them to anyone who would be willing to come pick them up from her. She’s located in Medway, MA…so if you’re located clear across the country this probably won’t work for you.

Here are the details: she has 2 wing back chairs, one is 90% complete the other is 50% complete. She has all of the tools, fabric and the instruction book. I’ve included a few photos below.

Anyone looking for a project? Anyone in need a few extra chairs? This would be a great way to learn how to reupholster at no cost to you. Email me at everydayoriginals@gmail.com if you’re interested and I can send you more details and put you in touch.

Leave a comment