the BIG 3-0!

Today marks Al’s big 3-0! We celebrated in Boston this weekend with a mustache themed surprise party and he sure was shocked!

IMG_5007

A few weeks ago when we confirmed that we’d be heading to Boston this weekend (I was in town for work, Al tagged along) I worked quickly to organize, invite and make this happen.

With the huge help of my sister, brother-in-law and parents we were able to make this happen. We had a blast, Al had NO clue (I guess we’re all good liars!) and his brothers even flew in for it from Wisconsin and Nashville.

IMG_5021

It was so fun to have all of our family and friends together to celebrate this fella and the turn of a decade for him.

Alton – cheers to 30! I love you to the moon and back and can’t wait to see what your thirties have in store for you. You are my most favorite person in the world and I hope your 30th was all you hoped for and more! xxoo

This week I’ll share details on the mustache themed party and the few fun things I made for it!

Leave a comment